nomadtecno.blogg.se

Sun sathiya mahiya translation
Sun sathiya mahiya translation












sun sathiya mahiya translation

The slow sensual kiss turned wilder with time. He held me harder like he was seizing rightfully what is his. I felt trickling across my body as he moved his lips over and round my mouth, tender firm kisses working from the corners, slowly but deliberately nibbling, tasting my lip gloss and softness. There was an edge of urgency about the kiss, a hunger that might suddenly rage out of control, yet strangely tender and sensuous. The kiss was gentle yet insistent, loving but possessive.I closed my eyes to better enjoy the sensation as his tongue lightly swept across and between my slightly parted lips. Then suddenly some one dragged me by my arm and pulled me to a hard chest.And before I had time to think his lips landed on mine.Ī tingle ran through my body as his moist mouth closed slowly round mine. "Ready as ever,Now prove it.".Thats it ,Monu grabbed my hand and pulled me closer.WHAT THE! What is he trying to do?He bent to kiss my cheek. "No i am giving you punishment tara,You hate aadi,so I am making you spend a whole day with him.k say r you ready for the bet?" "What are you trying to play cupid monu?" "If I prove it to you then will you spend whole day with aadi?" "Dont be too much haan.How can you?That too two seconds?",I asked monu "Do you want him here now?I can make him appear in front of you in 2 seconds?",monu asked. "Looks like you are so eager to be with him!",monu chuckled."Whatever",I replied.

sun sathiya mahiya translation

"Do you think he is here?",I asked monu,I think for the hundredth time.We were eating icecream and walking on the beach. "Its my business angel.BUSINESS!",he was angry now,his arm moved to my waist and he held me tightly."Go to hell",I shouted and went out with monu. "Okay if you or not jealous then its none of your business",By now he came near me and grabbed my arm. "Yes angel I am not",He might have changed,But still hard headed,I will also see until when he will maintain his cool facade. "For god sake aadi,Me and monu are "FRIENDS",And its not a date.Hell!! Why am I even explaining to you!! You said you were not jealous?" "Angel why are you getting all dolled up?" "Look it's saturday morning and I want to enjoy my weekend,dont spoil it!".I started getting ready. "Angel,I am sorry,look I didn't knew rippu.",I showed him my hand to stop. I woke up to find aadi was looking at me sitting in a chair infront of bed.did he not sleep?Serves him right for hurting rippu anna. I am back with a new chap!!Something unexpected will happen in this chap.read on!

sun sathiya mahiya translation

TITLE TRANSLATION- Listen to me my love, Shower on me ,the inks of love!














Sun sathiya mahiya translation